Skip to main content

Contacts

Town Directory

Todd Carusillo, First Selectman          1stselectman@goshenct.gov

Dexter Kinsella, Selectman                 dkinsella@goshenct.gov

Scott Olson, Selectman                       Solson@goshenct.gov

Barbara Breor, Town Clerk                 TownClerk@goshenct.gov

Martin Connor, Land Use Officer       mconnor@goshenct.gov

Virginia Perry,
First Selectman Admin Asst                vperry@goshenct.gov

Matthew Sweet, Treasurer                 msweet@goshenct.gov

Erin Reilly, Recreation Director          parkandrec@goshenct.gov

Iain Kinsella Conservation Chair         iain.kinsella@yale.edu

Garret Harlow, Public Works              gharlow@goshenct.gov

Lucy Hussman, Assessor                     lhussman@goshenct.gov

Tabitha Guarnieri, Library Director    Librarydirector@goshenct.gov

Kate Graham, Animal Control             Kgraham@goshenct.gov

Chris Zibell, Building Official               czibell@goshenct.gov

Rebecca Jurchert Derungs,
Tax Collector                                       rjurchertderungs@goshenct.gov

 

Board of Finance Members

Allan Walker                                        adwalkersr@gmail.com

Russell Murdock                                     spindlebrook farm@yahoo.com

Ned Bixler                                           ned@bixler411.com

Patrick Reilly                                       goshengonzogazette@gmail.com

Robert Valentine                                 bvalentine221@gmail.com

James Korner                                      jtkorner@me.com

Scott Tillmann                                     scotthth@optonline.net

Paul Collins                                          p2collins@gmail.com

 

Planning & Zoning Commission

Jon Carroll, Chair                                joncarrollforpandz@gmail.com

LuAnn C Zbinden                                 (860) 491-3399

Shilo Garceau                                      shilo.pzc@gmail.com

Patrick Lucas                                       patrick.lucas1993@yahoo.com

Cindy Barrett                                       cbingoshen57@gmail.com

Jerrold Abrahams                                jha1912@gmail.com

Jim Withstandley                                djwitly@optimum.net

Martin Connor                                    landuse@goshenct.gov

Attorney Chip Roraback                      cer@rorabacklaw.com

 

Library Board

Johanna Kimball                                    jklibboarddir@gmail.com

Josephine Jones                                   jfjlibboarddir@gmail.com

Henrietta Horvay, Chair                       hchlibboarddir@gmail.com

Lynette Miller                                     lynettemiller622@gmail.com

Patricia Sanders                                  pslibdir@gmail.com         

 

Inland Wetlands & Watercourses Commission

Lorraine Lucas                                     dixie24doodle@gmail.com       

Devin Stilson                                        dstilson@gmail.com